Skip to content

Height of Stupidity

January 31, 2009

Reema posts a really hilarious incident about stupidity. It talks about a woman in the “Who Wants To Be A Millionaire?” show messing up the first question. The question is stupid and the commentary around how the woman went about getting the question is wrong had me in splits, quite literally ROFL. Reema also posts an update that the incident is actually a hoax and it never happened.

I wonder if this video is also a hoax. This is really really funny. I don’t know what else to say about this. Watch and enjoy…

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 31, 2009 2:12 pm

    Height of stupidity indeed! Thanks, I have added it to my Vod Pod video collection!

    Loved your blog theme! Look really beautiful!

  2. lifeofhues permalink*
    January 31, 2009 4:44 pm

    Thanks for dropping by Vikas. The theme here is Redoable Lite by Dean J Robinson. This is an available theme on WordPress.com. However I added the header image separately. Got it from one the header image sites that I mentioned in my post https://huesoflife.wordpress.com/2008/10/12/free-blog-header-images/ (don’t remember which one though).

  3. January 31, 2009 4:56 pm

    Thanks! I am aware that it is a wordpress theme; I have tried every theme on WP; my many widgets do not look great in this theme; This is a nice elegant theme, just the same.

  4. January 31, 2009 7:11 pm

    I think its true…I have read lots about how stupid Americans really are.
    But now Indians are also not far behind. Just watch Channel V Lola Kutty’s IQ show where she asks people on streets some common GK questions.

  5. lifeofhues permalink*
    February 1, 2009 7:05 pm

    @Reema — yeah I have seen glimpses of the program. Really funny, I am sure we’ll have our version of stupid Indian on YouTube soon.

    @Vikas — hey man, I like your avataar. how can I get one too? Any software/service you are using to create one?

Leave a Reply

