Skip to content

HuesOfLife on Twitter

May 29, 2009

I have taken the Twitter plunge. I am not now tweeting @huesoflife.

Gremlins in my keyboard or just typing faster than I am thinking… Sorry, I meant I will now be tweeting @huesoflife.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 29, 2009 12:41 am

    Saw you just today in my Twitter Followers .. So you wont be tweeting anymore?

  2. lifeofhues permalink*
    May 29, 2009 1:46 am

    Gremlins in my keyboard or just typing faster than I am thinking… Sorry, I meant I will NOW be tweeting @huesoflife.

  3. May 29, 2009 10:31 am

    following u!

  4. lifeofhues permalink*
    May 29, 2009 10:35 am

    Thank you Reema.

Leave a Reply

