Skip to content

How Times Have Changed

November 22, 2009

Many years ago when I was around 13-14 years old, I used to write a secret personal diary. One day my mom found it and read it. I was so upset that I stopped writing a diary. I wrote a diary briefly when I was in college but ensured that I burned it so no one could read it.

And here I am writing stuff on the blog for the world to read. I am posting pictures, writing stuff for the world to see and read. Sigh… how times have changed.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 22, 2009 8:16 pm

    hehehe but do u write the stuff u really want to write?? No I think ..just like the rest of us who had secret diaries ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. November 23, 2009 8:08 am

    Ha ha, very true. Though my last post came very close to that.

  3. November 23, 2009 10:25 am

    ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    I too had a diary and mom found it, read it and looked at me as if i was an alien! ๐Ÿ˜†

    Since then i learnt NEVER to keep a diary ๐Ÿ™‚

    I agree with reema… we write on blogs only those things which we want the world to know but not the deepest secrets…

    What say?

  4. November 23, 2009 5:35 pm

    You guys are probably right.

Leave a Reply

